866.466.9734 | Contact Us

Through Life’s Challenging Seasons, We’re Here to Help.

Four Seasons Leadership Team

The Four Seasons Leadership Team are a group of talented, experienced individuals whose passion for their work is only exceeded by their heart for their community.

Millicent Burke-Sinclair

Dr. Millicent Burke Sinclair, Ed.D, MBA, MLAS, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr Ruth Thomson

Dr. Ruth Thomson, DO, MBA, HMDC, FAAHPM, FACOI

Chief Medical Officer

Rikki Hooper

Rikki Hooper, MBA, MLAS, MSN, FNP, ACHPN

Chief Clinical Operations Officer

Paige Wheeler

Paige Wheeler, CLE

Chief Development Officer & Foundation Executive Director

Sue Ann Hamby

Sue Ann Hamby

Chief Quality Officer, MHA

Lauren Purdy

Lauren Purdy

Vice President of Employee and Volunteer Solutions

Monica Watts

Monica Watts, CLE

Vice President of Technology and Administration

janet bull

Ryan Cannon

Chief Innovation Officer